Ratio c i n a t i o n RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RATIO C I N A T I O N

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi, my name's Amanda and I am an alcoholic. ;D

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Amanda

Hi, my name's Amanda and I am an alcoholic. ;D Empty
PostSubject: Hi, my name's Amanda and I am an alcoholic. ;D   Hi, my name's Amanda and I am an alcoholic. ;D EmptySun Dec 13, 2009 3:52 am

Name : Amanda, but you can call me Mandee, Luna, Misty, Nazi, or any other nickname that you see fit.

I've been RPing for : 6 or 7 years.

RPs that I enjoy are : Anything fantasy, or horror. This include vampires, wizards, elves, etc. Also, I have done quite a few romance-type RPs in my day.

Lately I have been wanting to try something new. I have never really done anything within a few genres that I would really like to try. A few examples are something with time travel, something based in a different era, anything horror, or action/fighting.

My interests aren't limited to these few subjects. I'd really be interested in almost everything. If you think you may have an idea that I am interested in, feel free to get ahold of me and I will let you know. =D

I joined this site because : I run this site. I created this forum because I used to run one a while back, but our host shut down and we lost the site. It was tragic. After that I tried and tried to get it restarted, but things were never the same. Sad

Lately though, I have been really interested in roleplaying and have been getting into it again on various other sites I wanted to make my own though, because I miss that feeling you get when you have a closer knit community like these type of sites do. I know that I can never have what I had with my prior site back, but I'd like to accomplish something close to it with this.