Ratio c i n a t i o n RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RATIO C I N A T I O N

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello everyone! I be here >D

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
haven writer

haven writer

Hello everyone! I be here >D Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone! I be here >D   Hello everyone! I be here >D EmptySun Feb 28, 2010 8:51 pm

Name : Haven Writer or Andi. Whatever you want to call me. xD
I've been RPing for : About four or five years now. C:
RPs that I enjoy are : Fantasy and really anything that is able to draw my attention and make me think. I really get in to my characters and so I rather have a more indepth roleplay then something where I simply write a few sentences. I want to be able to explore emotions and behaviors brought about by the things we create. Can't quite do that with simple roleplays. As for genres, fantasy is usually what I go in to but it isn't always the typical unicorn and fairytales look. It is far too broad of a genre to be categorized in a way. It can be mixed in with other genres as well and still keep things balanced and amazing. So how can I not love writing such things?

But I am always willing to try something different. It is how we learn to play the game!
I joined this site because :
An awesome person made it and showed it to me.
Writing and art. The usual general stuff people say whenever they come across this question! I do love music as well and listen to it constantly. And I mean constantly. xD But I do enjoy quite a bit of things. C: Traveling being one of them.
Dislikes :
Too much stuff that I am far too lazy to write up. I really should make a paragraph for this question but I am jsut so lazy that I will be only writing three sentences. You know, three sentences actually can be considered a paragraph. Oh darn, now I have written four.
Anything else :
What a Face
Back to top Go down
Amanda